We are 1st Financial | Miramar

We offer a variety of affordable home loan options, competitive interest rates and an easy online application process. We’re by your side every step of the way!

Loan Officers Apply Today

1st Financial cuenta con especialistas de prestamos que hablan su idioma y lo llevan de la mano en cada paso del camino para financiar su propiedad. 1st Financial lo ayuda a progresar!

MIRAMAR BRANCH | NMLS: 1620197

About Us

1911 NW 150th Ave | Suite 104
Pembroke Pines, FL 33028
Phone: 305-392-5414
Branch Manager: Cal Castells

Miramar – Loan Officers

Loan Officer NMLS Website
Jose Ramirez 1057601 jramirez.ffiloans.com
Robert Garcia 281880 robertgarcia.ffiloans.com
Christian Rodriguez 1392484 crodriguez.ffiloans.com
Frank Rodriguez 1590262 frodriguez.ffiloans.com
Mark Hyatt 368037 mhyatt.ffiloans.com
Raphael Almodovar 264265 ralmodovar.ffiloans.com
Armando Romero 871082 aromero.ffiloans.com
Alex Correa 1424701 acorrea.ffiloans.com